Thoughts; "I Feel The Pain..."

05/27/2020


I feel the pain of the world in my chest.

I feel the pain the animals go through during their lifetime so we can eat them.

I feel the pain they endure while being slaughtered and mistreated.

I feel the pain of the humans that mistreat these animals because they have no understanding of what they're doing.

I feel the pain of the oceans, where we dump out all our trash so we don't deal with it.

I feel the pain of the sea creatures we bi-kill because they get caught in webs not meant for them.

I feel the pain of the coyotes, mountain lions and wolves we kill because we're trying to "protect" our animals in agriculture.

I feel the pain of the cows that carry their babies to full term only to have their baby by their side for only two days after they are born and being used as milk production for the rest of their life.

I feel the pain of the cows when their nipples are bloody red from being milked all day.

I feel the pain of the kids that are raised around animals they connect with and are forced to watch die after sometime.

I feel the pain of the 1 billion people that are starving everyday that get told there's not enough food when in reality we feed billions of pounds of grains to farm animals instead.

I feel the pain of the activists dying because they try to speak out against all the environmental and animal issues.

I feel the pain of the animals and insects going extinct due to 1 acre of rainforest being burned off every second for animal agriculture.

I feel the pain of the world in my chest.

That's why I went vegan and that's why it's my quest to turn more people vegan.

© 2020 Health is Happiness. All rights to joy reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started